FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Dana ØstergaardProject CoordinatorCenter for Olie og Gas - DTU93 51 35 76dgaard@dtu.dk
Emil Visby ØstergaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Fysikemilv@dtu.dk
Jacob ØstergaardProfessor, CenterlederDTU Elektro45 25 35 01joe@elektro.dtu.dk
Signe ØstergaardLaborantDTU Aquasigpo@aqua.dtu.dk
Jens ØstergaardEkstern lektorDTU Bygjenoes@dtu.dk
Rune Rahbek ØstergaardProject StudentDTU Biosustainrunrah@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jakob Christian ØstergaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Aquajchos@aqua.dtu.dk
Bjarke Juul Georgi ØstergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Mekanikbjgos@mek.dtu.dk
Marianne Harms ØstergaardAfdelingssekretærDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 79mhos@dtu.dk
Emil Erik Bay ØstergaardVidenskabelig assistentDTU Fysikeebos@dtu.dk