FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Christian JacobsenAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 78 33chrja@dtu.dk
Rasmus Forsberg NielsenAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 10 90rafni@dtu.dk
Lea TolstrupAC-fuldmægtigAUSleatol@adm.dtu.dk
Bjørn Uffe NielsenAC-fuldmægtigAUS93 51 03 58bufni@adm.dtu.dk
Nils Georg Bech NilsonAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 12 60nigbn@adm.dtu.dk
Maj-Britt WintherAC-fuldmægtig, smitteopsporingsenhedenAUSmabrwi@dtu.dk
Stine LaursenAC-fuldmægtig/FundraiserDTU Nanolab45 25 58 36stilaur@dtu.dk
Nina Høgh-BachAC-fuldmægtig/ProjektudviklerDTU Nanolab45 25 57 19ninhb@dtu.dk
AV Test1 CrestronAV BrugerIT Service45 25 79 31avtesta@dtu.dk
AV Test2 CrestronAV BrugerIT Service45 25 79 31avtestb@dtu.dk
Karsten FlindtAV ProjektlederIT Service35 88 54 34kafl@dtu.dk
Jan B SørensenAV ProjektlederIT Service45 25 72 07jabs@dtu.dk
Franz HeinemeierAV ProjektlederIT Service45 25 72 09frhe@dtu.dk
Christian JønssonAV ProjektlederIT Service24 40 69 93christj@dtu.dk
Bent HansenAV projektlederIT Service45 25 72 01benhan@dtu.dk
Tonny Kiehn OlsenAV supporterIT Service45 25 79 08toki@dtu.dk
Sünje Johanna PampAcademic CoordinatorDTU Biosustainsjpa@biosustain.dtu.dk
Salla LaasonenAcademic Director, PhDDTU Learn for Life93 51 09 30salaa@dtu.dk
Hanne VarmarkAcademic Management Secretary (Chief Consultant)DTU Biosustain93 51 06 58hvar@biosustain.dtu.dk
Nikita Yeuk Hung WuAcademic TechnicianDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 61 14yewu@dtu.dk
Simonas SavickasAcademic medarbejderDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 77simsav@dtu.dk
Sébastien SanturetteAdjungeret LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologisebs@dtu.dk
Henrik StiesdalAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Vindenergihsties@dtu.dk
Dieter WegenerAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Managementdieter.wegener@siemens.com
Inge SandholtAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Space45 25 38 35is@space.dtu.dk
Serge BelongieAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Computeserbe@dtu.dk
Rajmund MoksoAdjungeret ProfessorDTU Computerajmo@dtu.dk
Lars MaaløeAdjungeret lektorDTU Computelarsma@dtu.dk
Tove LarsenAdjungeret professorDTU Miljø45 25 14 53tove.larsen@eawag.ch
Jan HesthavenAdjungeret professorDTU Computejahe@dtu.dk
Mark Dickey-CollasAdjungeret professorDTU Aquamarkdi@aqua.dtu.dk
Rebecca Jane BarthelmieAdjungeret professorDTU Vindenergireba@dtu.dk
Samuli SiltanenAdjungeret professorDTU Computesams@dtu.dk
Karen Angeliki KrogfeltAdjungeret professorDTU Bioengineeringkak@ssi.dk
Ada-Ioana BuneaAdjunktDTU Nanolabadabu@dtu.dk
Argyro (Iro) NikiforouAdjunktDTU Entrepreneurship45 25 60 70argnik@dtu.dk
Asmus SkarAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 07asska@byg.dtu.dk
Carolina Barra QuagliaAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 24 77carolet@dtu.dk
Daniel Haugård OlesenAdjunktDTU Space45 25 97 46danole@space.dtu.dk
Daniela GuerickeAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 34 28dngk@dtu.dk
David Arge Klevang PedersenAdjunktDTU Space45 25 36 09dakp@space.dtu.dk
Davide BaccoAdjunktDTU Fotonik45 25 38 77dabac@fotonik.dtu.dk
Dimitrios PapageorgiouAdjunktDTU Elektro45 25 35 72dimpa@elektro.dtu.dk
Helena JunickeAdjunktDTU Kemiteknikheljun@kt.dtu.dk
Hiba NassarAdjunktDTU Computehibna@dtu.dk
Jesper Bláfoss IngvardsonAdjunktDTU Management45 25 65 52jbin@dtu.dk
Jon AshleyAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologijash@dtu.dk
Jose CaridadAdjunktDTU Fysik45 25 68 88jcar@dtu.dk
Kira Hyldekær JanstrupAdjunktDTU Management45 25 65 26kija@dtu.dk
Kristoffer NegendahlAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 16 86krnj@byg.dtu.dk
Laura AlessandrettiAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 34 72lauale@dtu.dk
Mandana Sarey KhanieAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 17 29masak@byg.dtu.dk
Michael Riis AndersenAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 34 09miri@dtu.dk
Niels Aske Lundtorp OlsenAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 33 72nalo@dtu.dk
Ongun Berk KazanciAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 40 16onka@byg.dtu.dk
Peter Dalsgaard PedersenAdjunktDTU Adgangskursus61 60 47 86pdp@adk.dtu.dk
Philip Skov HaldingAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 11phsh@byg.dtu.dk
Ryan Michael ArlittAdjunktDTU Mekanik45 25 62 50rmarl@mek.dtu.dk
Rune Grønborg JunkerAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 30 95rung@dtu.dk
Sandro Diord Rescinho AmadorAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 18 29sdio@byg.dtu.dk
Sofie Pødenphant JensenAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 96 77sofp@dtu.dk
Sunil Kumar SainiAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 07sukusa@dtu.dk
Søren KramerAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 23 63sokr@kemi.dtu.dk
Tessa Kate AndersonAdjunktDTU Space45 25 97 53teka@space.dtu.dk
Tobias OrlanderAdjunktDTU Byg26 14 48 81tobor@byg.dtu.dk
Tue HerlauAdjunktDTU Compute45 25 52 54tuhe@dtu.dk
Tyge TiessenAdjunktDTU Computetyti@dtu.dk
Yi YangAdjunktDTU Kemiyyan@kemi.dtu.dk
Yuepeng DongAdjunktDTU Bygyuedo@byg.dtu.dk
Antonio Pegalajar-JuradoAdjunktDTU Vindenergiampj@dtu.dk
Elena HakmeAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet93 51 89 46elehak@food.dtu.dk
Fabio PierellaAdjunktDTU Vindenergi93 51 07 93fabpi@dtu.dk
Morten RybergAdjunktDTU Management45 25 16 36moryb@dtu.dk
Sona TomaskovicovaAdjunktDTU Byg45 25 50 98soto@byg.dtu.dk
Borja Valverde PérezAdjunktDTU Miljø45 25 16 88bvape@env.dtu.dk
Ditte Baun HermundAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet93 51 88 63dbala@food.dtu.dk
Federico CasanovaAdjunktDTU Fødevareinstituttet45 25 27 16feca@food.dtu.dk
Huichao (Teresa) BiAdjunktDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 54hubi@kt.dtu.dk
Bhupjit SinghAdjunktDTU Engineering Technology93 51 17 58bhsi@dtu.dk
Birgitte ZeunerAdjunktDTU Bioengineeringbzeu@dtu.dk
Casper WilkensAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 95cwil@dtu.dk
Christian BudtzAdjunktDTU Engineering Technology93 51 12 05chbu@dtu.dk
Daniel Kolditz Rubin-GrønAdjunktDTU Engineering Technology21 81 09 79dkrug@dtu.dk
Janus Juul EriksenAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 23 34Janus@kemi.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Jógvan Magnus Haugaard OlsenAdjunktDTU Kemi45 25 20 02jmho@kemi.dtu.dk
Luca VannucciAdjunktDTU Fotoniklucav@fotonik.dtu.dk
Marie Sofie MøllerAdjunktDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 41msmo@dtu.dk
Tobias EiflerAdjunktDTU Mekanik45 25 62 84tobeif@mek.dtu.dk
Mathis von AhnenAdjunktDTU Aquamvah@aqua.dtu.dk
Claire BergaentzléAdjunktDTU Management46 77 53 61clberg@dtu.dk
Felix Wilhelm SiebertAdjunktDTU Managementfwisi@dtu.dk
Guido CantelmoAdjunktDTU Managementguica@dtu.dk
Martin Philip KiddAdjunktDTU Management45 25 30 92mpki@dtu.dk
Monamie Bhadra HainesAdjunktDTU Management45 25 45 31mbhha@dtu.dk
Nina LangeAdjunktDTU Management45 25 45 42nilan@dtu.dk
Ravi SeshadriAdjunktDTU Managementravse@dtu.dk
Salvatore De AngelisAdjunktDTU Energisdea@dtu.dk
Abigail Anne KressnerAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologiaakress@dtu.dk
Jannik LarsenAdjunktDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 81 23jannla@dtu.dk